Icône don Donner

Carrières

Rejoignez une équipe de professionnels qui s’engagent à améliorer la vie des enfants.
membre du personnel et patient avec la machine EOS Imaging

Chaque jour, nous fournissons des soins innovants et compatissants et menons des recherches de pointe qui améliorent la qualité de vie des enfants et de leurs familles. Nous vous invitons à explorer les nombreux parcours de carrière enrichissants au sein des Hôpitaux Shriners pour enfants, qu’il s’agisse de postes cliniques ou non cliniques ou d’opportunités d’enseignement et de recherche.

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de professionnels motivés et compatissants pour rejoindre notre équipe en tant qu’infirmiers, physiothérapeutes, assistants médicaux, personnel administratif et bien plus encore. Quel que soit l’endroit où vous vous trouvez, vous trouverez des offres d’emploi dans nos établissements aux États-Unis, au Canada et au Mexique, ainsi qu’à notre siège social à Tampa, en Floride.

Notre généreux ensemble d’avantages sociaux comprend :

  • Soins médicaux
  • Soins dentaires
  • Soins de la vue
  • Congés payés
  • Épargne pour la retraite
  • Remboursement des frais de scolarité
  • Invalidité à court et à long terme
  • Assurance vie
  • Allocations de dépenses flexibles
  • Avantages volontaires
  • Programme d’aide aux employés (PAE)
  • Avantages pour les cadres
95 % des employés disent que notre mission est ce qui les intéresse le plus dans les Hôpitaux Shriners pour enfants.
Entretien avec un employé, Hôpitaux Shriners pour enfants

Comment puis-je poser ma candidature?

Il y a deux façons de rechercher des postes. Vous pouvez :

Comment puis-je savoir si ma demande a été reçue?

Vous recevrez un courriel accusant réception de votre demande.

Que se passe-t-il après avoir envoyé ma candidature pour un poste?

Après avoir posé votre candidature à un poste, vous recevrez un accusé de réception par courriel. Ensuite, nous vous contacterons si nous souhaitons recueillir davantage d’informations ou organiser un entretien avec vous.

Un lieu de travail axé sur les valeurs

L’organisation des Hôpitaux Shriners pour enfants est un employeur offrant l’égalité des chances et qui s’engage à recruter des membres d’équipe qualifiés qui partagent notre mission et nos valeurs : excellence, innovation, engagement, intégrité, travail d’équipe, respect et intendance.

Nos meilleurs professionnels de la santé excellent dans leur pratique et fournissent des soins compatissants, centrés sur la famille, aux enfants qui en ont le plus besoin. Notre engagement envers les patients est au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons, et les membres de notre équipe vivent ces valeurs au quotidien. En fait, nos patients et leurs familles sont inclus dans les évaluations de performance de notre personnel!

Nous nous engageons à vous faire progresser

Les membres de notre équipe s’épanouissent dans un environnement de travail unique et enrichissant, offrant des possibilités de développement personnel et professionnel. Nous croyons en la création d’un état d’esprit commun pour l’apprentissage, la croissance et l’acquisition de nouvelles compétences, par le biais de ce qui suit :

  • Des équipes performantes
  • Un leadership participatif
  • De la diversité
  • De la collaboration
  • Prise de décision fondée sur des données probantes
  • Sécurité psychologique; apprendre des erreurs et encourager les autres à innover
Patient avec fracture de la jambe dans le plâtre avec une infirmière

Une culture d’excellence

Nous nous engageons à offrir un environnement enrichissant et collaboratif où les professionnels de la santé non seulement améliorent la vie des enfants grâce à des recherches pionnières et des traitements médicaux compatissants, mais où les membres de notre équipe se sentent épanouis et fiers de travailler.

Prochaines étapes

Excellence des soins infirmiers

Notre personnel infirmier s’engage à atteindre l’excellence. Avec des spécialisations dans les services d’orthopédie, de colonne vertébrale et de réadaptation, les membres de l’équipe fournissent des soins individualisés et compatissants à chaque enfant. 

Recherche

Nous changeons des vies chaque jour grâce à des recherches pionnières qui ont un impact direct sur les soins spécialisés en pédiatrie que nous fournissons.

Innovation

Nos soins et nos recherches innovants améliorent la qualité de vie des enfants et de leurs familles.

donate icon DONATE

Careers

Join a team of professionals committed to improving children's lives.
staff member and patient with EOS Imaging machine

Every day, we provide innovative, compassionate care and conduct leading research that enhances the quality of life for children and their families. We invite you to explore the many rewarding career paths at Shriners Children's, from clinical and non-clinical positions to education and research opportunities.

We’re always looking for driven, compassionate professionals to join our team as nurses, physical therapists, medical assistants, administrative staff and much more. No matter where you're located, you'll find openings at our Shriners Children’s facilities across the U.S., in Canada and Mexico and at our corporate headquarters in Tampa, Florida.

Our generous benefits package includes:

  • Medical
  • Dental
  • Vision
  • Paid leave
  • Retirement savings
  • Tuition reimbursement
  • Short-term and long-term disability
  • Life insurance
  • Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA)
  • Voluntary Benefits
  • Employee Assistance Program (EAP)
  • Executive benefits
95% of employees say that our mission is what interests them most about Shriners Children's.
Employee interview, Shriners Children's

How do I apply?

There are two ways to look for positions. You can:

How do I know that my application has been received?

You’ll receive an email acknowledging that we have received your application.

What happens after I apply for a position?

After you apply for a position, you will receive an automated email acknowledging receipt. Then, we’ll reach out if we’d like to gather more information or schedule an interview with you.

A Values-driven Workplace

Shriners Children's is an equal opportunity employer committed to hiring qualified team members who share our mission and values – excellence, innovation, commitment, integrity, teamwork, respect and stewardship.

Our top healthcare professionals excel in their practices and provide compassionate, family-centered care to children who need it most. Our commitment to patients is at the core of everything we do, and our team members live these values every day. In fact, our patients and their families are included in our staff’s performance reviews!

We’re Committed to Your Advancement

Our team members thrive in our unique, rewarding work environment, with opportunities for both personal and professional growth. We believe in creating a common mindset for learning, growing and acquiring new skills, through:

  • High-performing teams
  • Participative leadership
  • Diversity
  • Collaboration
  • Evidence-based decision making
  • Psychological safety – learning from mistakes and encouraging others to innovate

A Values-driven Workplace

Shriners Children's is an equal opportunity employer committed to hiring qualified team members who share our mission and values – excellence, innovation, commitment, integrity, teamwork, respect and stewardship.

Our top healthcare professionals excel in their practices and provide compassionate, family-centered care to children who need it most. Our commitment to patients is at the core of everything we do, and our team members live these values every day. In fact, our patients and their families are included in our staff’s performance reviews!

We’re Committed to Your Advancement

Our team members thrive in our unique, rewarding work environment, with opportunities for both personal and professional growth. We believe in creating a common mindset for learning, growing and acquiring new skills, through:

  • High-performing teams
  • Participative leadership
  • Diversity
  • Collaboration
  • Evidence-based decision making
  • Psychological safety – learning from mistakes and encouraging others to innovate
fracture patient in leg cast with nurse

A Culture of Excellence

We’re committed to providing a rewarding, collaborative environment where medical professionals not only enhance children’s lives through pioneering research and compassionate medical treatment, but where our team members feel fulfilled and proud to work.

Next Steps

Nursing Excellence

Our nurses are committed to excellence. With specializations in orthopedic, spine and rehabilitation services, they provide compassionate, individualized care to each child. 

Research

We're changing lives every day through pioneering research that directly impacts the pediatric specialty care we provide.

Innovation

Our innovative care and research improves the quality of life for children and their families.